Organisation Structure

In January 2014 a new Executive structure was defined (please see graphic below).

The structure naturally developed from the definition of our Strategic Direction - LEAD and the new portfolios are intended to help drive, support and embed LEAD across our system.

The seven members of the Executive team are:

  • Acting Executive Director: Dr Debra Sayce
  • Director Teaching and Learning: Gabrielle Doyle

  • Director School Improvement: Dr Tony Curry

  • Director Finance, Planning and School Resources: Gerry Doyle

  • Director Community Engagement and Employee Services: Donna O’Hara

  • Director Governance and Administrative Services: Edward Simons

  • Director Religious Education: TBC

For a detailed biography and how to contact a member of the Executive please click the pages under 'Organisation Structure'.